Success Begets Success

I wanted to share a great testimonial from one of our clients after our 2-day training last week at our headquarters in San Luis Obispo, California.

He is a sharp guy with a long successful career with a Fortune 500 company. He decided to strike out on his own and start his own business. Recognizing that the shortest distance between two points is a straight line, he has joined the SMS Masterminds to benefit from our support and guidance as he strives to conquer part of New York.

After the training, Frank wrote to the SMS Masterminds:

“I wanted to say thanks to all of you for your efforts in the last couple of days. I recognize quality when I see it.  I know now that what I paid for was well worth the investment. If I fail, then it’s all on me. You guys have clearly laid out the road to success and I know now that I will succeed. Thanks Again.” ~ Frank in NY

There are many skills required to build a business. In my experience, smart entrepreneurs will build a team to supplement the skills they lack. Although sometimes costly, investing in the right resources often means the difference between success and failure.

 

Leave a Reply

